top of page
Search
  • nforartudis1980

Tales Of Rebirth Psp English Patch







exe) and Tales of Rebirth 2 (PS3). As for big N, it has all of their games, Dragon Quest V, V-Rally, and Tales of Destiny (PSP). Also, Battle City DS is re-released. For this kind of thing, buy it used. A used Game Freak game is cheap as hell as long as you know where to find them. I wish I knew more about games, but that's me. I'm not sure why you'd do that, but it's cool if you did, I guess. People have done quite a lot more crazy stuff with games. The games I mentioned above are what I was most interested in playing, but if you want to do that, I wouldn't try and emulate it. I'd just try and find the games on whatever it is you want to emulate. I know my question was a little vague, but I'm pretty sure that's what I want to do. Sorry if my questions made you feel annoyed. Your question was entirely unclear to me, so I have no idea what you're asking, so my answer is equally unclear. A: From my experience, the best way to get "analog" games on your PC is to actually play them on the console (PS3 and XBox360), and then have them on a GameCube-controller (which is pretty much the same thing). While this would not really work for you, and you probably wouldn't be able to get the original games, a few emulation tools have been released. But none of them really sound very useful to me, even if they were perfectly done. This is an interesting question and it gets us all thinking about how we could play our favorite games on our PCs. Before I start my opinion, let me state that I like to play my favorite games in a way that my computer has a keyboard and mouse and a big screen. But I can recognize how I can benefit from playing PC games on a computer. In no particular order, these are some things I consider and recommend: A controller (aka: keyboard, mouse and joystick) A keyboard/mouse to control the game. Mouse input has been added in some of the latest PC games. Many games have introduced a tab on the mousewheel to go up and down in the game menus, scroll through the menus or talk to other characters. I think most


Related links:

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page